Section of Human Sciences

The Section of Human Sciences, previously called "Section of Moral and Politic Sciences", includes experts in the following fields of research: anthropology, archaeology, demography, law, economics, human geography, history, fine arts, linguistics, musicology, politics, sociology, etc.

The Section of Human Sciences is in charge of awarding three scientific prizes:

Members list